Skip to main content
Who can view my notes?

Shared notes are visible to you, the subject, and admins. Marking as "private" limits visibility to you, your manager, and admins.

Livia avatar
Written by Livia
Updated over a week ago

If you do not click the "private" checkmark while taking your note, your note will be saved as a shared note.

Shared notes can be viewed by you, the person you took the note about, and Teamflect administrators. If permitted, the manager of the person you took the note about will have visibility over the note concerning them.

If you mark your note as ''private'' then it will be visible to you, your manager, and Teamflect administrators.

You can hover over the tooltip to learn more about your notes' visibility.

If you'd like to learn more about visibility settings in Teamflect, please check this article here.

Did this answer your question?