Skip to main content
All CollectionsModulesTasksArticles for End-Users
What happens if I delete the default "Teamflect" task list in Microsoft Planner?
What happens if I delete the default "Teamflect" task list in Microsoft Planner?

Sync Teamflect tasks with Microsoft To-Do seamlessly. Learn how to reactivate integration if it's interrupted and keep your tasks organized.

Isabella R. avatar
Written by Isabella R.
Updated over a week ago
  • As we explained in this article, Teamflect can sync your Teamflect tasks with Microsoft To Do.

  • When Teamflect syncs your tasks, it automatically creates a list called "Your Teamflect tasks" in your Microsoft To-Do application.

  • Deleting this list in Microsoft To-Do (or Tasks by Planner and To Do), will break this integration, and the Teamflect tasks created after this point will not be synced to Microsoft To-Do.

  • If you want to enable this functionality again, please go to "User settings" by clicking on your profile picture at the bottom left of the app.

  • Under "My Settings", you will see the setting for Teamflect-Microsoft To-Do integration.

  • Simply turn it off and turn it on again to activate the integration one more time.

After you do this, a new list called "Teamflect" will be created again in your Microsoft To-Do application and you will be able to benefit from the integration.

Did this answer your question?