All Collections
User Management
Focus People
Articles for End-Users
What happens when I remove someone from my "Focus person" list?
What happens when I remove someone from my "Focus person" list?
Isabella R. avatar
Written by Isabella R.
Updated over a week ago

When you remove someone from your Focus person list by clicking the "X" button on that user's user page and confirming, this user will be removed from your "Focus person" list and your user will also be removed from other party's "Focus person" list automatically.

Note: The other party will not get notified of this change.

Did this answer your question?