All Collections
Modules
Tasks
Articles for End-Users
What happens if I delete the default "Teamflect" task list in Microsoft To Do?
What happens if I delete the default "Teamflect" task list in Microsoft To Do?
Isabella R. avatar
Written by Isabella R.
Updated over a week ago
  • As we explained in this article, Teamflect can sync your Teamflect tasks with Microsoft To Do.

  • When Teamflect syncs your tasks, it automatically creates a list called "Teamflect" in your Microsoft To-Do application.

  • Deleting this list in Microsoft To-Do (or Tasks by Planner and To Do), will break this integration and the Teamflect tasks created after this point will not be synced to Microsoft To Do.

  • If you want to enable this functionality again, please go to "User settings"

  • Under "General settings", you will see the setting for Teamflect-Microsoft To-Do integration.

  • Simply turn it off and turn it on again to activate the integration one more time.

After you do this, a new list called "Teamflect" will be created again in your Microsoft To-Do application and you will be able to benefit from the integration.

Did this answer your question?