All Collections
Modules
Recognitions
Articles for End-Users
What happens when a recognitions is set to private?
What happens when a recognitions is set to private?
Isabella R. avatar
Written by Isabella R.
Updated over a week ago

Teamflect provides the ability to send "Private recognitions".

When recognition is set to private, it will only be visible to these users:

  • Sender of the recognition

  • Receiver of the recognition

  • Manager of the recognition receiver

  • Skip-level manager of the recognition receiver

  • Teamflect administrators

Note: If you don't see this option, it might have been disabled for your company by the Teamflect administrators.

Did this answer your question?