What happens when I remove someone from my "Focus person" list?

When you remove someone from your Focus person list by clicking the "X" button on that user's user page and confirming, this user will be removed from your "Focus person" list and your user will also be removed from other party's "Focus person" list automatically.

The other party will not get notified of this change.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us