What happens when a recognitions is set to private?

Teamflect provides the ability to send "Private recognitions".

When recognition is set to private, it will only be visible to these users:

  • Sender of the recognition
  • Receiver of the recognition
  • Manager of the recognition receiver
  • Skip-level manager of the recognition receiver
  • Teamflect administrators

Note: If you don't see this option, it might have been disabled for your company by the Teamflect administrators.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us