How can I automatically sync directory information with Teamflect?

    With Teamflect's new feature, you can now automatically sync directory information such as user updates and deletions from Microsoft Azure. This means that if a user's information is updated or deleted in the Azure panel, Teamflect will automatically update or delete that user's information in Teamflect, without you having to keep track if it is synced or not. 

    Here's how to activate this feature:

    1. Open the " Admin center" in your Teamflect account.

    2. Find the " Users" section and click on it.

    3. Find the " Automatically sync directory information with Teamflect such as user updates and deletions" button. This button is located in the Users section right under the license management model. Kindly turn on the toggling button as shown below.

Note: Turning this button on or off requires Admin consent. If you're not the admin of your Teamflect account and you want to turn on this feature, you'll need to get admin consent. You can read our article on how to give admin consent to learn more.

That's it! With this feature enabled, you can be sure that your directory information is always up to date in Teamflect. If you have any questions or issues with this feature, please don't hesitate to contact our customer support team.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us