[FOR ADMINS] How does the "Automatically remove departed users from Teamflect" feature work?

When you enable this feature, when a user's "Office" account is removed from the Microsoft Azure panel, Teamflect will automatically delete that user from Teamflect. So you don't have to keep track of who is using Teamflect licenses. 

To activate this feature, first, open the "admin center". 

Find the “Users” section and click on it.

Then find the "Automatically remove departed users from Teamflect" button in the Users section right under the license management model and turn the toggling button on as shown below. 

Note:  Turning this button on or off requires Admin consent. If you want to learn how to give admin consent, you can read our article.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us