[FOR ADMINS] How can I disable new recognitions and what can be potential use cases?
You can disable the feature of sending new recognition within the company. You can use this feature for specific nomination situations or internal voting.
To disable “new recognitions”, click on the "Admin Center" button in the left side menu of Teamflect.
Find "Modules" on the left navigation bar and click the "Recognitions" tab.
Here you can see the "Prevent sending new recognitions" button. If you activate this button, people in your company will not be able to see the "new recognition" button. However, this does not affect the recognitions you have already sent. You can still see previously posted recognitions