How can I delete a Teamflect recognition?

You can easily delete the recognitions you have given on Teamflect.To delete a Teamflect recognition, first open Teamflect and click the “Recognitions” module.

 Then click the “Given” tab.

Find the recognition you want to delete from the list and select it. Click the “bin” icon and choose delete in order to delete the recognition you give.

In Teamflect, you can only delete the recognition you have given. Unfortunately, you cannot delete a recognition that you have not sent. When you click on the recognition that another user has sent, the "bin" icon will not appear.

Deleting a recognition doesn't create a notification.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us